Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Renee Baumgartner Director of Athletics
554-5344 rbaumgartner@scu.edu
Donna Bolio Assistant to the Athletic Director
554-5344 dbolio@scu.edu
Staci Gustafson Senior Associate Athletic Director, Internal Operations/SWA
554-6982 sgustafson@scu.edu
Jeff Mitchell Senior Associate Athletic Director, External Operations
551-1782 jrmitchell@scu.edu
Rusty Weekes Associate Athletic Director, Bronco Bench Foundation
554-7846 rweekes@scu.edu
Mike Cembellin Assistant Athletic Director, Sports Medicine
554-4065 mcembellin@scu.edu
Kyle Eisenmann Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance
554-4568 keisenmann@scu.edu
Dana Kuwahara Assistant Athletic Director, Academic Services
554-2264 dmccusker@scu.edu
Dan Levine Assistant Athletic Director, Facilities and Operations
554-2104 dlevine@scu.edu
Shawn Nestor Assistant Athletic Director, Media Relations
M Basketball, M&W Golf, M&W Tennis, M&W Water Polo
554-2114 snestor@scu.edu
Leslie Osborne Assistant Athletic Director, Intercollegiate Sports and Student-Athlete Leadership
551-3194 losborne@scu.edu
Jimmy Shoven Assistant Athletic Director, Development
554-4050 jshoven@scu.edu
Drew Zamora Assistant Athletic Director, External Relations
551-3329 dzamora@scu.edu
Christina Martinez Administrative Assistant
554-5045 c3martinez@scu.edu

Bronco Bench Foundation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rusty Weekes Associate Athletic Director, Bronco Bench Foundation
554-7846 rweekes@scu.edu
Tara Schaffner Manager, Bronco Bench Foundation
554-5577 tschaffner@scu.edu

Business Affairs

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alisa Tomlinson Co-Director, Business Affairs
554-5552 atomlinson@scu.edu
Cheryl Heiman Co-Director, Business Affairs
554-5552 cheiman@scu.edu
Tiffiny Gillingham Accounting Associate
554-6920 tgillingham@scu.edu

Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Shoven Assistant Athletic Director, Development
554-4050 jshoven@scu.edu

Athletic Facilities and Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Levine Assistant Athletic Director, Facilities and Operations
554-2104 dlevine@scu.edu
Chris Mendoza Assistant Director of Facilities and Operations
551-1804 camendoza@scu.edu

Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Hebel Manager, Game Day Promotions
554-4066 shebel@scu.edu
Julia Lee Manager, Game Day Promotions
554-1692 jblee@scu.edu

Athletic Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Nestor Assistant Athletic Director, Media Relations
M Basketball, M&W Golf, M&W Tennis, M&W Water Polo
554-2114 snestor@scu.edu
Joey Karp Associate Director of Media Relations
W Basketball, M&W Soccer, Softball, W Rowing
554-4670 jkarp@scu.edu
David Gentile Digital Media Manager
Volleyball, Beach Volleyball, Baseball, M Rowing, M/W Cross Country/Track & Field
554-4661 dgentile@scu.edu
To Be Announced Associate Director of Media Relations

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Cembellin Assistant Athletic Director, Sports Medicine
554-4065 mcembellin@scu.edu
Michelle Pikor Assistant Director of Sports Medicine
554-5072 mpikor@scu.edu
John Ursone Associate Athletic Trainer
554-5586 jursone@scu.edu
Jaclyn Alongi Assistant Athletic Trainer
554-4563 jalongi@scu.edu
Evan Drabik Assistant Athletic Trainer
554-6941 edrabik@scu.edu
Deirdre Chatlos Assistant Athletic Trainer
554-5456 dchatlos@scu.edu
Noelle Cahill Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
551-1767 ncahill@scu.edu
Henry Pai Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
551-1767 hpai@scu.edu
Liz Antosz Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
554-5456 eantosz@scu.edu
Max Munson Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
551-3193 m1munson@scu.edu
Sean Shahmirzadi Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
551-3193 sshahmirzadi@scu.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Evan Van Becelaere Director, Strength and Conditioning
554-2263 evanbecelaere@scu.edu
Patrick Dolan Assistant Director, Strength and Conditioning
554-2115 pdolan1@scu.edu

Student Services for Student-Athletes

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Eisenmann Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance
554-4568 keisenmann@scu.edu
Dana Kuwahara Assistant Athletic Director, Academic Services
554-2264 dmccusker@scu.edu
Brittany Flath Academic Advisor
551-3532 bflath@scu.edu

Ticket Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Zamora Assistant Athletic Director, External Relations
551-3329 dzamora@scu.edu
Chad Cardinal Director, Ticket Sales & Service
554-2143 ccardinal@scu.edu
Jesse Moreno Sales and Service Consultant
554-4628 jpmoreno@scu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan O'Brien Head Baseball Coach
408-554-4882 dobrien@scu.edu
Gabe Ribas Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
408-554-4680 gribas@scu.edu
Keith Beauregard Assistant Coach
408-554-4151 kbeauregard@scu.edu
Justin Viele Assistant Coach
408-554-4171 jviele@scu.edu
Michael McDonald Director of Baseball Operations
408-554-4171 mjmcdonald@scu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Herb Sendek Head Coach
Barret Peery Associate Head Coach
554-4692 bpeery@scu.edu
Julius Hodge Assistant Coach
554-4640 jhodge@scu.edu
Jason Ludwig Assistant Coach
554-2339 jludwig@scu.edu
George Neilson Director of Operations
554-4566 gneilson@scu.edu
Donovan Castro Video Coordinator
dcastro@scu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Carr Head Coach
554-6988 wcarr@scu.edu
Michael Floyd Associate Head Coach
554-6984 mfloyd@scu.edu
Kristin Iwanaga Assistant Coach
554-1788 kiwanaga@scu.edu
Cody Johnson Director of Operations
408-554-5018 cjjohnson@scu.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Felipe Montoro Cross Country and Track Head Coach
408-554-4688 mmontoro@scu.edu
Pete Cushman Associate Head Coach
408-554-4886 pcushman@scu.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Miller Head Men's Coach
554-5741 rmiller2@scu.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krystal Kelly Women's Head Coach
554-5742 knkelly@scu.edu
Greg Staszko Assistant Coach
gstaszko@scu.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Wojtkiewicz Women's Rowing Head Coach
554-4636 jwojtkiewicz@scu.edu
Missy Giorgi Assistant Coach
554-4636 mgiorgi@scu.edu

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Farwell Head Men's Rowing Coach
(408) 348-5041 jfarwell@scu.edu
Evan Bainbridge Assistant Coach
408-554-4627 ebainbridge@scu.edu
Blake Gourley Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Rast Head Coach
554-4784 crast@scu.edu
Eric Yamamoto Associate Head Coach
551-1988 eyamamoto@scu.edu
Ian Sarachan Assistant Coach
554-4003 isarachan@scu.edu
Jeff Baicher Volunteer Assistant Coach
554-4003
Dan Gisi Director of Men's Soccer Operations
551-1971 dgisi@scu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Smith Head Coach
554-6989 jsmith@scu.edu
Gregg Murphy Associate Head Coach
554-2713 gmurphy@scu.edu
Curtis McAlister Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
554-4624 cmcalister@scu.edu
Brandi Chastain Volunteer Assistant Coach
554-5384 brandi6c@gmail.com
Lisa Oyen Ljubicic Director of Operations
551-3195 loyen@scu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Mize Head Coach
554-5393 lmize@scu.edu
Vanessa Chagoya Assistant Coach
554-5063 vchagoya@scu.edu
Rylan Sandoval Assistant Coach
Breezy Bernard Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
To Be Announced Head Coach
Niall Angus Assistant Coach
nangus@scu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Cabell Head Coach
554-4885 bcabell@scu.edu
Tricia Guidace Assistant Coach
554-5761 tguidace@scu.edu
Scott Keaton Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Wallace Head Coach
408-554-6981 jwallace@scu.edu
Aaron Mansfield Associate Head Coach
408-554-2323 amansfield@scu.edu
Emily Burke Assistant Coach
408-554-6971 e1burke@scu.edu
Iris Tolenada Volunteer Assistant Coach
408-554-4676 iristolenada@gmail.com

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Mansfield Head Coach
408-554-2323 amansfield@scu.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Wilbur Head Coach
554-5745 kwilbur@scu.edu
Claire Linney Assistant Coach
clinney@scu.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Wilbur Head Coach
554-5745 kwilbur@scu.edu
Claire Linney Assistant Coach
clinney@scu.edu