Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Renee Baumgartner Director of Athletics
554-5344 athleticdirector@scu.edu
Donna Bolio Assistant to the Athletic Director
554-5344 dbolio@scu.edu
Jeff Mitchell Senior Associate Athletic Director
551-1782 jrmitchell@scu.edu
Staci Gustafson Senior Associate Athletic Director/SWA
554-6982 sgustafson@scu.edu
Jimmy Shoven Assistant Athletic Director of Development
554-4050 jshoven@scu.edu
Rusty Weekes Associate Athletic Director/Bronco Bench Foundation
554-7846 rweekes@scu.edu
Leslie Osborne Assistant Athletic Director for Intercollegiate Sports and Student-Athlete Leadership
551-3194 losborne@scu.edu
Kyle Eisenmann Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
554-4568 keisenmann@scu.edu
To Be Announced Director of Media Relations
Christina Martinez Administrative Assistant
554-5045 c3martinez@scu.edu

Bronco Bench Foundation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rusty Weekes Associate Athletic Director/Bronco Bench Foundation
554-7846 rweekes@scu.edu
Tara Schaffner Bronco Bench Foundation Assistant
554-5577 tschaffner@scu.edu

Business Affairs

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alisa Tomlinson Accounting Associate
554-5552 atomlinson@scu.edu
Cheryl Heiman Accounting Associate
554-5552 cheiman@scu.edu

Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Shoven Assistant Athletic Director of Development
554-4050 jshoven@scu.edu

Athletic Facilities and Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Levine Director of Facilities and Operations
554-2104 dlevine@scu.edu
Chris Mendoza Assistant Director of Facilities and Operations
551-1804 camendoza@scu.edu

Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Hebel Game Day Marketing & Promotions Manager
554-4066 shebel@scu.edu

Athletic Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
To Be Announced Director of Media Relations
Joey Karp Associate Director of Media Relations
M/W Basketball, M/W Soccer, M/W Water Polo, W Rowing, Softball
554-4670 jkarp@scu.edu
Nick Mirkovich Associate Director of Media Relations
554-4659 nmirkovich@scu.edu
David Gentile Digital Media Manager
Volleyball, Baseball, M Rowing, M/W Tennis, M/W Golf, M/W Cross Country/Track
554-4661 dgentile@scu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Cembellin Director of Sports Medicine
554-4065 mcembellin@scu.edu
Michelle Pikor Assistant Director of Sports Medicine
554-5072 mpikor@scu.edu
Jaclyn Alongi Assistant Athletic Trainer/Medical Assistant
554-4563 jalongi@scu.edu
John Ursone Assistant Athletic Trainer
554-5586 jursone@scu.edu
Evan Drabik Assistant Athletic Trainer
551-3193 edrabik@scu.edu
Deirdre Chatlos Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
551-3193 dchatlos@scu.edu
Shelby Baldini Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
551-1767 sbaldini@scu.edu
Liz Antosz Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
554-5456 eantosz@scu.edu
Max Munson Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
551-3193 m1munson@scu.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Evan Van Becelaere Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
554-2263 evanbecelaere@scu.edu

Student Services for Student-Athletes

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Eisenmann Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
554-4568 keisenmann@scu.edu
Dana McCusker Academic Support Manager, Basketball
554-2264 dmccusker@scu.edu
To Be Announced Academic Support Manager

Ticket Operations & Team Travel

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan O'Brien Head Baseball Coach
408-554-4882 dobrien@scu.edu
Gabe Ribas Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
408-554-4680 gribas@scu.edu
Keith Beauregard Assistant Coach
408-554-4151 kbeauregard@scu.edu
Jake Valentine Assistant Coach
408-554-4171 jvalentine@scu.edu
Ben Campopiano Director of Baseball Operations
408-551-3192 bcampopiano@scu.edu
Max Deering Assistant Director of Baseball Operations
408-551-3192 cdeering@scu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerry Keating Head Coach
408-554-4031
Steve Snell Associate Head Coach
408-554-2339 ssnell@scu.edu
Jesse Pruitt Assistant Coach
408-554-4692 jpruitt@scu.edu
Mike Peck Assistant Coach
408-554-4649 TBA
Brandon Rosenthal Director of Basketball Operations
408-554-4566 bmrosenthal@scu.edu
Kyle Bailey Men's Basketball Video Coordinator
408-554-4691 kjbailey@scu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JR Payne Head Coach
408-554-6988 apayne@scu.edu
Toriano Towns Associate Head Coach
408-554-6984 ttowns@scu.edu
Shandrika Lee Assistant Coach
408-554-4567 stlee@scu.edu
Alex Earl Assistant Coach
554-1788 TBA
Cody Johnson Director of Operations
408-554-5018 cjjohnson@scu.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Felipe Montoro Cross Country and Track Head Coach
408-554-4688 mmontoro@scu.edu
Pete Cushman Associate Head Coach
408-554-4886 pcushman@scu.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Miller Head Men's Coach
554-5741 rmiller2@scu.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krystal Kelly Women's Head Coach
554-5742 knkelly@scu.edu
Greg Staszko Assistant Coach

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Wojtkiewicz Women's Rowing Head Coach
554-4636 jwojtkiewicz@scu.edu
Missy Giorgi Assistant Coach
554-4636 mgiorgi@scu.edu

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Farwell Head Men's Rowing Coach
(408) 348-5041 jfarwell@scu.edu
Evan Bainbridge Assistant Coach
408-554-4627 ebainbridge@scu.edu
Blake Gourley Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Rast Head Coach
554-4784 crast@scu.edu
Eric Yamamoto Associate Head Coach
551-1988 eyamamoto@scu.edu
Ryan Cochrane Assistant Coach
551-4003 rcochrane@scu.edu
Jeff Baicher Volunteer Assistant Coach
554-4003
Dan Gisi Director of Men's Soccer Operations
551-1971 dgisi@scu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Smith Head Coach
554-6989 jsmith@scu.edu
Gregg Murphy Associate Head Coach
554-2713 gmurphy@scu.edu
Curtis McAlister Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
554-4624 cmcalister@scu.edu
Brandi Chastain Volunteer Assistant Coach
554-5384 brandi6c@gmail.com
Lisa Oyen Ljubicic Director of Operations
551-3195 loyen@scu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Mize Head Coach
554-5393 lmize@scu.edu
Vanessa Chagoya Assistant Coach
554-5063 vchagoya@scu.edu
Corey Valine Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Mills Head Coach
554-4069 dmills@scu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Cabell Head Coach
554-4885 bcabell@scu.edu
Tricia Guidace Assistant Coach
554-4885
Jakub Cech Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Wallace Head Coach
408-554-6981 jwallace@scu.edu
Aaron Mansfield Associate Head Coach
408-554-2323 amansfield@scu.edu
Emily Burke Assistant Coach
408-554-6971 e1burke@scu.edu
Matt Lyles Sand Volleyball Coach
408-554-4676 glyles@scu.edu

Sand Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Mansfield Head Coach
408-554-2323 amansfield@scu.edu
Matt Lyles Sand Volleyball Coach
408-554-4676 glyles@scu.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Wilbur Head Coach
554-5745 kwilbur@scu.edu
Claire Linney Assistant Coach
clinney@scu.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Wilbur Head Coach
554-5745 kwilbur@scu.edu
Claire Linney Assistant Coach
clinney@scu.edu