Home | Staff | Team Physicians  | Team Physical Therapists spacer

Santa Clara Sports Medicine Staff

Mike Cembellin - Director of Sports Medicine
Office Phone: 408-554-4065
Year at Santa Clara: 38th year
BS: UC Riverside
Hometown: Hollister, Calif.
Full Bio

Michelle Pikor - Assistant Director of Sports Medicine
Office Phone: 408-554-5072
E-mail: mpikor@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Women's Soccer
Year at Santa Clara: 12th year
BS: University of Connecticut
MS: San Jose State University
Other Certifications: CSCS
Hometown: West Hartford, Conn.
Full Bio

John Ursone - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 408-554-5586
E-mail: jursone@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Baseball, Men's and Women's Golf
Year at Santa Clara: 4th year
BS: Northeastern
MA: Middle Tennessee State 
Hometown: South Windsor, Conn.
Full Bio

Jaclyn Alongi - Medical Assistant/Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 408-554-4563
E-mail: jalongi@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Men's Water Polo, Women's Rowing
Year at Santa Clara: 3rd year
BS: LMU
MSA: San Jose State
Hometown: San Jose, Calif.
Full Bio

Evan Drabik - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 408-551-1767
E-mail: edrabik@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Men's Basketball, Spirit
Year at Santa Clara: 3rd year
BS: UNC Charlotte 
MS: San Jose State
Hometown: Waterford, Conn. 
Full Bio 

Deidre Chatlos - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 408-554-5456
E-mail: dchatlos@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Men's Soccer
Year at Santa Clara: 2nd year
BS: University of Pittsburgh
Hometown: State College, Penn.
Full Bio 

Shelby Baldini - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 408-551-1767
E-mail: sbaldini@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Softball, Men's Rowing, Women's Cross Country  
Year at Santa Clara: 2nd year
BS: San Jose State University
Hometown: Redwood City, Calif.
Full Bio 

Elizabeth Antosz - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 408-554-5456
E-mail:eantosz@scu.edu 
Sport Assignments: Volleyball, Men’s Tennis  
Year at Santa Clara: 1st year
BS: Illinois State University
Hometown: Glendale Heights, Ill.

Max Munson - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 408-551-3193
E-mail: m1munson@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Men’s Basketball, Women’s Water Polo, M/W Cross Country/Track  
Year at Santa Clara: 1st  year
BS: Oregon State University
Hometown: Ashland, Ore.

Henry Pai - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: 408-551-1767
E-mail: hpai@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Women’s Water Polo, M/W Cross Country/Track  
Year at Santa Clara: 1st  year
BS: University of Manitoba
Hometown: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada