Home | Staff | Team Physicians  | Team Physical Therapists spacer

Santa Clara Sports Medicine Staff

Mike Cembellin - Assistant Athletic Director - Sports Medicine
Office Phone: (408) 554-4065
E-mail: mcembellin@scu.edu
Year at Santa Clara: 39th year
BS: UC Riverside
Hometown: Hollister, Calif.

Michelle Pikor - Assistant Director of Sports Medicine
Office Phone: (408) 554-5072
E-mail: mpikor@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Women's Soccer
Year at Santa Clara: 14th year
BS: University of Connecticut
MS: San Jose State University
Other Certifications: CSCS
Hometown: West Hartford, Conn.

Benjamin Perez-Pringle - Assistant Director of Sports Medicine
Office Phone: (408) 551-3575
Sports Assignments: Men’s Basketball, Men’s Golf
Year at Santa Clara: 1st year
BS: Northeastern University
MS: San Francisco State University
Other Certifications: CSCS

John Ursone - Associate Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-5586
E-mail: jursone@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Baseball, Women's Golf
Year at Santa Clara: 6th year
BS: Northeastern
MS: Middle Tennessee State
Other Certifications: CSCS
Hometown: South Windsor, Conn.

Jaclyn Lee - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-6967
E-mail: jalee@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Women’s Volleyball
Insurance Coordinator
Year at Santa Clara: 5th year
BS: Loyola Marymount University
MSA: San Jose State
Hometown: San Jose, Calif.

Deidre Chatlos - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-5456
E-mail: dchatlos@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Men's Soccer
Year at Santa Clara: 4th year
BS: University of Pittsburgh
MA: San Jose State University
Hometown: State College, Penn.

Max Munson - Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 551- 6941
E-mail: m1munson@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Women's Basketball, Cheer and Dance
Year at Santa Clara: 3rd year
BS: Oregon State University
MA: San Jose State University
Hometown: Portland, Ore.

Sean Shahmirzadi - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 551-1767
E-mail: sshahmirzadi@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Men’s Rowing, Men's Tennis, Asst. Women's Soccer
Year at Santa Clara: 2nd year
BS: University of Utah
Hometown: Woodland Hills, Calif.

Noelle Cahill - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 551-1767
E-mail: ncahill@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Softball,  Asst. Men’s Soccer
Year at Santa Clara: 2nd year
BS: Sacred Heart University
Hometown: San Mateo, Calif.

Sara Siegal - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-5456
E-mail: ssiegal@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Sand Volleyball, Men’s & Women’s XC/Track
Year at Santa Clara: 1st year
BS: The Ohio State University
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio

Luke Lemings - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-3193
E-mail: llemings@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Men’s Water Polo, Women’s Tennis
Year at Santa Clara: 1st year
BS: University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Hometown: Modesto, Calif.

Crystal Lee - Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office Phone: (408) 554-3193
E-mail: cjlee@scu.edu
Sport Assignments: Women’s Water Polo, Women’s Rowing
Year at Santa Clara: 1st year
BS: San Diego State University
Hometown: San Francisco, Calif.