Top Stories

ABOUT

 

The Bronco Athletic Fund is the official fundraising arm of Santa Clara Athletics.

This new model consolidates aspects of fundraising for athletics, and will provide the valuable and necessary resources our 360 student-athletes need to be successful on and off the field. In addition, the Bronco Athletic Fund efforts will alleviate our coaches from fundraising duties, allowing them to focus more time and energy into our student-athletes.


Support the Bronco Athletic Fund through any of the following ways:

         
Fri May 25
NCAA West Regional Championships
Sacramento, Calif. (May 24-26)
Fri Jun 01
Santa Clara
vs. IRA National Championships
@ West Windsor, N.J.
Sat Jun 02
Santa Clara
vs. IRA National Championships
@ West Windsor, N.J.
Sun Jun 03
Santa Clara
vs. IRA National Championships
@ West Windsor, N.J.
Wed Jun 06
NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore. (June 6-9)
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Apr 29
Final
vs. Concordia (Cal.) L, 8-5
@ Los Angeles, Calif. GCC Championship
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Pacific L, 5-1
Sun Apr 29
Final
at San Francisco L, 12-4
Tue May 01
Final
at Cal Poly W, 4-3
Tue May 01
Final
at Stanford L, 5-1
Thu May 03
Payton Jordan Invitational NTS
Stanford, Calif.
Fri May 04
Final
at Pacific L, 7-3
Sat May 05
Sacramento State Open NTS
Sacramento, Calif.
Sat May 05
Final
at Pacific W, 12-4
Sun May 06
Final
at Pacific W, 9-6
Tue May 08
Final
at Stanford L, 9-0
Fri May 11
Final
Loyola Marymount W, 4-3
'Let's Ride' Rally Towel Giveaway (first 200 fans)
Fri May 11
Final - 9 innings
Saint Mary's W, 3-2
Sat May 12
Oxy Invitational NTS
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat May 12
Portland Twilight NTS
Portland, Ore.
Sat May 12
Final
Saint Mary's W, 5-3
Sat May 12
Final
Loyola Marymount W, 6-3
Sat May 12
Final - 13 innings
Saint Mary's L, 8-7
Senior Day
Sun May 13
Final
Loyola Marymount W, 5-2
Senior Day
Mon May 14
1st Round
NCAA Championships (Regional) - Lonnie Poole Golf Course (Raleigh, N.C.) 276 (-8) T-4th
Tue May 15
2nd Round
NCAA Championships (Regional) - Lonnie Poole Golf Course (Raleigh, N.C.) 566 (-2) 10th
Wed May 16
Final
NCAA Championships (Regional) - Lonnie Poole Golf Course (Raleigh, N.C.) 846 (-6) 11th
Fri May 18
Final
at Gonzaga L, 5-3
Sat May 19
Final
at Gonzaga L, 9-0
Sun May 20
Final
at Gonzaga W, 4-3
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Ads