Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerry Keating Head Coach
408-554-4031
Steve Snell Associate Head Coach
408-554-2339 ssnell@scu.edu
Jesse Pruitt Assistant Coach
408-554-4692 jpruitt@scu.edu
Mike Peck Assistant Coach
408-554-4640 mpeck@scu.edu
Bryce Martin Director of Basketball Operations
408-554-4566 bmartin@scu.edu
Chris Huey Video Coordinator
408-554-4691 chuey@scu.edu
Amit Tailor Video Assistant/Analytics Coordinator
atailor@scu.edu