Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Fri Nov 03
    TBA
    St. Vincent
    Fri Nov 10
    TBA
    La Verne
    Wed Nov 15
    TBA
    Nevada
    Sat Nov 18
    TBA
    Cal Poly
    GCI Great Alaska Shootout
    Wed Nov 22
    6:30 PM
    vs. Idaho
    @ Anchorage, Alaska GCI Great Alaska Shootout
    Thu Nov 23
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Anchorage, Alaska GCI Great Alaska Shootout
    Sat Nov 25
    TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Anchorage, Alaska GCI Great Alaska Shootout
    Thu Nov 30
    TBA
    Northern Ariz.
    Sat Dec 02
    TBA
    Ark.-Pine Bluff
    Sat Dec 09
    TBA
    Portland State
    Thu Dec 14
    TBA
    at USC
    Mon Dec 18
    TBA
    Valparaiso
    Thu Dec 21
    TBA
    San José State
    Thu Dec 28
    TBA
    Pepperdine
    Sat Dec 30
    TBA
    at Gonzaga
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Thu Feb 02
    Final
    at Portland W, 60-45
    ROOT NW | CSN BA | SPEC SN | TheW.tv | KLIV AM-1590
    Sat Feb 04
    Final
    at Gonzaga L, 90-55
    ESPN2 | KLIV AM-1590
    Thu Feb 09
    Final
    at San Francisco L, 61-58
    CSN CA | TheW.tv | KLIV AM-1590
    Sat Feb 11
    Final
    at Pacific W, 64-47
    TheW.tv | KLIV AM-1590
    Thu Feb 16
    Final
    Pepperdine W, 106-55
    TheW.tv | KLIV AM-1590
    Sat Feb 18
    Final - 2OT
    San Diego L, 60-58
    CSN BA | SPEC SN | ROOT NW/RM | TheW.tv | KLIV AM-1590
    Thu Feb 23
    Final
    Pacific W, 69-68
    TheW.tv | KLIV AM-1590
    Sat Feb 25
    Final
    at Saint Mary's L, 70-56
    TheW.tv | Sling TV | KLIV AM-1590
    Sat Mar 04
    Final
    vs. San Francisco W, 76-69
    @ Las Vegas, Nev. WCC Tournament | CSN BA | SPEC SN | ROOT NW | TheW.tv | Twitter | KLIV AM-1590
    Mon Mar 06
    Final
    vs. Gonzaga L, 77-68
    @ Las Vegas, Nev. WCC Tournament | ESPN | WatchESPN | KLIV AM-1590
    Previous Next View Full Schedule