Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    No events to show.
    Sat Oct 29
    Head of the American Regatta - Sacramento, Calif. 7th as a team
    Sat Oct 24
    Final
    Head of the American Open 4+ A 1st, B 9th; Nov. 8+ 1st; Open 8+ A 4th, B 7th, C 14th
    Lake Natoma (Gold River, Calif.)
    Sun Nov 15
    Final
    Fall Classic Open 8+ t-3rd
    Mission Bay (San Diego, Calif.)
    Sun Mar 06
    Final
    Davis Invitational V8+ 1st; JV8+ A 1st, B 2nd; Nov. 8+ 1st; V4+ 1st; Nov. 4+ A 2nd; Nov. 4+ B 2nd
    Port of Sacramento (West Sacramento, Calif.)
    Fri Mar 11
    Final
    vs. Gonzaga/UCSD 2V8+ 3rd; V8+ 1st; 3V8+ 3rd; Nov. 8+ 1st
    Port of Sacramento (West Sacramento, Calif.)
    Sat Apr 02
    Final
    San Diego Crew Classic Heats: V8+ 2nd; 2V8+ 3rd; Nov. 8+ 2nd
    Mission Bay (San Diego, Calif.)
    Sun Apr 03
    Final
    San Diego Crew Classic Finals: 2V8+ 4th; Nov. 8+ 4th; V8+ 3rd
    Mission Bay (San Diego, Calif.)
    Sat Apr 16
    Final
    Stanford Invitational V8+ vs. UCSB (W)/Stanford (L); 2V8+ vs. UCSB (L)/Stanford (L); Nov. 8+ vs. Stanford (W)
    Redwood Shores (Redwood City, Calif.)
    Sun Apr 17
    Final
    Stanford Invitational V8+ vs. UCI (W); Nov. 8+ vs. WSU (W)
    Redwood Shores (Redwood City, Calif.)
    Sat Apr 30
    Final
    WIRA Championships Heats: V8+ 1st; Nov. 8+ 1st; 2V8+ 2nd; Nov. 4+ 2nd
    Lake Natoma (Gold River, Calif.)
    Sun May 01
    Final
    WIRA Championships Finals: V8+ 1st; Nov. 8+ 2nd; Nov. 4+ 2nd; 2V8+ 4th
    Lake Natoma (Gold River, Calif.)
    Sat May 14
    Final
    Western Sprints (IRA Qualifier) V8+ 1st; 2V8+ 4th; 3V8+ 3rd
    Lake Natoma (Gold River, Calif.)
    Fri Jun 03
    Final
    IRA National Championship Regatta Heats: V8+ 6th; V4+ 7th | Reps: V8+ 4th; V4+ 6th
    Mercer Lake (West Windsor, N.J.)
    Sat Jun 04
    Final
    IRA National Championship Regatta V8+ Semi 3: 5th of 6; V4+ 5th Final: 1st of 4 (25th of 28 overall)
    Mercer Lake (West Windsor, N.J.)
    Sun Jun 05
    Final
    IRA National Championship Regatta V8+ 4th Final: 3rd of 6 (21st of 24 overall)
    Mercer Lake (West Windsor, N.J.)
    Previous Next View Full Schedule