Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Thu Oct 26
    at Visit Stockton Pacific Invitational - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.)
    Fri Oct 27
    at Visit Stockton Pacific Invitational - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.)
    Sat Oct 28
    at Visit Stockton Pacific Invitational - The Reserve at Spanos Park (Stockton, Calif.)
    Mon Nov 06
    at Saint Mary's Invitational - Poppy Hills (Pebble Beach, Calif.)
    Tue Nov 07
    at Saint Mary's Invitational - Poppy Hills (Pebble Beach, Calif.)
    Wed Nov 08
    at Saint Mary's Invitational - Poppy Hills (Pebble Beach, Calif.)
    Mon Jan 29
    at Arizona Intercollegiate - Sewailo Golf Course (Tucson, Ariz.)
    Tue Jan 30
    at Arizona Intercollegiate - Sewailo Golf Course (Tucson, Ariz.)
    Mon Feb 12
    at USD Intercollegiate - The Farms Golf Club (Santa Fe, Calif.)
    Tue Feb 13
    at USD Intercollegiate - The Farms Golf Club (Santa Fe, Calif.)
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Mon Apr 10
    Second Round
    at PING Cougar Classic - Riverside Country Club (Provo, Utah) 573 (-3) 5th
    Tue Apr 11
    Final
    at PING Cougar Classic - Riverside Country Club (Provo, Utah) 855 (-9) T-4th
    Thu Apr 20
    First Round
    at West Coast Conference Championships - Riverside Country Club (Provo, Utah) 286 (-2) T-4th
    Fri Apr 21
    Second Round
    at West Coast Conference Championships - Riverside Country Club (Provo, Utah) 578 (+2) 4th
    Sat Apr 22
    Final
    at West Coast Conference Championships - Riverside Country Club (Provo, Utah) 862 (-2) T-4th
    Sun Oct 01
    1st Round
    at The Jackrabbit - The Prairie Club (Valentine, Neb.) 265 (-23) 1st
    Mon Oct 02
    2nd Round
    at The Jackrabbit - The Prairie Club (Valentine, Neb.) 540 (-36) 1st
    Tue Oct 03
    Final
    at The Jackrabbit - The Prairie Club (Valentine, Neb.) 825 (-39) 1st
    Mon Oct 09
    2nd Round
    at The Alister MacKenzie - Meadow Club (Fairfax, Calif.) 548 (-10) 3rd
    Tue Oct 10
    Final
    at The Alister MacKenzie - Meadow Club (Fairfax, Calif.) 828 (-24) 2nd
    Previous Next View Full Schedule