Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sat May 06
    3:00 PM
    at UC Davis
    Spring
    Sat May 13
    1:00 PM
    Cal Poly
    Spring
    Fri May 19
    7:00 PM
    Stanford
    Spring
    No Event
    No Event
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Sun Oct 09
    Final
    at San Francisco L, 2-0
    Fri Oct 14
    Final
    Gonzaga L, 1-0
    TheW.tv | Dick's Sporting Goods Home Opener | Kick Cancer | Postgame Autographs | Pink poms poms to all fans while supplies last
    Sun Oct 16
    Final
    Portland L, 1-0
    TheW.tv | Socc-toberfest
    Sat Oct 22
    Final - 2OT
    at Pacific T, 1-1
    Sun Oct 30
    Final
    at Saint Mary's L, 1-0
    Sun Nov 06
    Final
    Loyola Marymount L, 2-0
    TheW.tv | Senior Day | Postgame Autographs
    Fri Nov 11
    Final - OT
    at San Diego L, 3-2
    Sun Apr 09
    Final
    San José State T, 0-0
    Spring
    Sat Apr 22
    Final
    vs. Burlingame Dragons W, 4-1
    @ West Valley College Spring
    Sat Apr 22
    Final
    vs. Fresno Fuego W, 5-3
    @ Earthquakes Training Facility Spring
    Previous Next View Full Schedule