Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sat Mar 25
    12:00 PM
    Portland
    Sun Mar 26
    9:00 AM
    Gonzaga
    Fri Mar 31
    1:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Sat Apr 01
    2:00 PM
    at Saint Mary's
    Fri Apr 07
    2:00 PM
    Pepperdine
    Sat Apr 08
    11:00 AM
    Loyola Marymount
    Sat Apr 15
    2:00 PM
    San Francisco
    Fri Apr 21
    1:00 PM
    at San Diego State University
    Sun Apr 23
    1:00 PM
    at San Diego
    Thu Apr 27
    TBA
    vs. WCC Championships
    @ Claremont McKenna College WCC Championships
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Fri Feb 03
    Final
    at LSU W, 4-3
    Sun Feb 05
    Final
    at Tulane L, 7-0
    Sat Feb 11
    Final
    Nevada W, 4-1
    Sun Feb 12
    Final
    UNLV W, 4-0
    Sun Feb 19
    Cancelled
    Boise State
    Sun Feb 26
    Final
    Grand Canyon W, 4-1
    Fri Mar 03
    Final
    at Weber St. W, 4-2
    Ogden Athletic Club
    Sat Mar 04
    Final
    at BYU L, 4-2
    Wed Mar 15
    Final
    Army West Point W, 6-1
    Sat Mar 18
    Final
    Fresno State University W, 4-3
    Previous Next View Full Schedule