Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sun Feb 26
    10:00 AM
    Grand Canyon
    Fri Mar 03
    11:00 AM
    at Weber St.
    Ogden Athletic Club
    Sat Mar 04
    5:30 PM
    at BYU
    Wed Mar 15
    3:00 PM
    Army West Point
    Sat Mar 18
    2:00 PM
    Fresno State University
    Sat Mar 25
    12:00 PM
    Portland
    Sun Mar 26
    11:00 AM
    Gonzaga
    Fri Mar 31
    1:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Sat Apr 01
    2:00 PM
    at Saint Mary's
    Fri Apr 07
    2:00 PM
    Pepperdine
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Sun Apr 24
    Final
    San Diego L, 4-1
    Sun Jan 22
    Cancelled
    Eastern Wash.
    Sat Jan 28
    Final
    Holy Names W, 7-0
    Sun Jan 29
    Final
    UC Santa Cruz W, 7-0
    Sun Jan 29
    Final
    Sonoma State W, 7-0
    Fri Feb 03
    Final
    at LSU W, 4-3
    Sun Feb 05
    Final
    at Tulane L, 7-0
    Sat Feb 11
    Final
    Nevada W, 4-1
    Sun Feb 12
    Final
    UNLV W, 4-0
    Sun Feb 19
    Cancelled
    Boise State
    Previous Next View Full Schedule