Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Mon Feb 27
    at The Gold Rush - Old Ranch Golf Club (Seal Beach, Calif.)
    The Gold Rush
    Tue Feb 28
    at The Gold Rush - Old Ranch Golf Club (Seal Beach, Calif.)
    The Gold Rush
    Mon Mar 13
    at Fresno State Classic - San Joaquin Country Club (Fresno, Calif.)
    Fresno State Classic
    Tue Mar 14
    at Fresno State Classic - San Joaquin Country Club (Fresno, Calif.)
    Fresno State Classic
    Mon Mar 27
    at Anuenue Spring Break Classic - The Bay Course, Kapalua (Maui, Hawai'i)
    Anuenue Spring Break Classic
    Tue Mar 28
    at Anuenue Spring Break Classic - The Bay Course, Kapalua (Maui, Hawai'i)
    Anuenue Spring Break Classic
    Wed Mar 29
    at Anuenue Spring Break Classic - The Bay Course, Kapalua (Maui, Hawai'i)
    Anuenue Spring Break Classic
    Thu Apr 06
    at Wyoming Cowgirl Classic - Ak Chin Southern Dunes (Maricopa, Ariz.)
    Wyoming Cowgirl Classic
    Fri Apr 07
    at Wyoming Cowgirl Classic - Ak Chin Southern Dunes (Maricopa, Ariz.)
    Wyoming Cowgirl Classic
    Thu Apr 20
    at West Coast Conference Championships - Riverside Country Club (Provo, Utah)
    WCC Championship
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Mon Sep 19
    2nd Round
    at Juli Inkster Spartan Invitational - Almaden Country Club (San Jose, Calif.) 602 (+26) T-4th
    Juli Inkster Spartan Invitational
    Tue Sep 20
    Final
    at Juli Inkster Spartan Invitational - Almaden Country Club (San Jose, Calif.) 908 (+44) T-6th
    Juli Inkster Spartan Invitational
    Sat Oct 01
    2nd Round
    at Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate - Classic Club (Palm Desert, Calif.) 590 (+14) 1st
    Wyoming Cowgirl Classic
    Sun Oct 02
    Final
    at Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate - Classic Club (Palm Desert, Calif.) 882 (+18) 1st
    Wyoming Cowgirl Classic
    Sat Oct 22
    1st Round
    at Cal Poly Lady Mustang Invitational - Cypress Ridge (Arroyo Grande, Calif.) 290 (+2) T-1st
    Cal Poly Lady Mustang Invitational
    Sun Oct 23
    Final
    at Cal Poly Lady Mustang Invitational - Cypress Ridge (Arroyo Grande, Calif.) 582 (+4) 1st
    Cal Poly Lady Mustang Invitational
    Mon Oct 31
    2nd Round
    at SCU Colby Invitational - Silver Creek Valley CC (San Jose, Calif.) 606 (+30) 1st
    SCU Colby Invitational
    Tue Nov 01
    Final
    at SCU Colby Invitational - Silver Creek Valley CC (San Jose, Calif.) 916 (+52) 1st
    SCU Colby Invitational
    Mon Feb 13
    2nd Round
    at Battle at the Rock - Oak Quarry Golf Club (Riverside, Calif.) 619 (+43) 10th
    Battle at the Rock
    Tue Feb 14
    Final
    at Battle at the Rock - Oak Quarry Golf Club (Riverside, Calif.) 921 (+57) 6th
    Battle at the Rock
    Previous Next View Full Schedule