Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sat Jan 28
    2:00 PM
    Sonoma State
    Sat Feb 04
    11:00 AM
    Cal St. Fullerton
    Sun Feb 05
    11:00 AM
    San José State
    Sat Feb 11
    11:00 AM
    Nevada
    Sun Feb 19
    12:00 PM
    UC Davis
    Sat Feb 25
    10:00 AM
    at Cal Poly
    Sat Mar 04
    TBA
    Fresno State University
    Sat Mar 11
    11:00 PM
    Western Ky.
    Fri Mar 17
    4:00 PM
    Illinois St.
    Sat Mar 25
    TBA
    at Portland
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Sat Apr 02
    Final
    Portland W, 4-3
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sun Apr 03
    Final
    Gonzaga L, 4-0
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Thu Apr 07
    Final
    at Weber St. W, 5-2
    Fri Apr 08
    Final
    at BYU W, 4-1
    Provo, Utah
    Sat Apr 16
    Final
    San Francisco W, 4-0
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sun Apr 17
    Final
    UC Santa Barbara L, 4-2
    Fri Apr 22
    Final
    Pepperdine L, 4-0
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Apr 23
    Final
    Loyola Marymount W, 4-1
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Thu Apr 28
    Final
    vs. BYU W, 4-3
    @ Claremont, Calif. WCC Championships
    Fri Apr 29
    Final
    vs. Pepperdine L, 4-0
    @ Claremont, Calif. WCC Championships
    Previous Next View Full Schedule