Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Sat Jan 27
    12:00 PM
    at UC Davis
    Sat Feb 03
    TBA
    at California
    Sun Feb 04
    11:00 AM
    CSUN
    Sun Feb 11
    TBA
    at Fresno State University
    Fri Feb 16
    TBA
    at Grand Canyon
    Sat Feb 17
    12:00 PM
    at Arizona State
    Sun Feb 25
    10:00 AM
    Cal St. Fullerton
    Fri Mar 02
    TBA
    at San Diego
    Fri Mar 09
    11:00 AM
    Nevada
    Sun Mar 11
    12:00 PM
    Cal Poly
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Wed Mar 29
    Final
    Drexel W, 4-1
    Fri Mar 31
    Final
    Pacific W, 5-1
    Sat Apr 01
    Final
    Saint Mary's L, 4-2
    Fri Apr 07
    Final
    at Pepperdine L, 4-0
    Sat Apr 08
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount W, 4-2
    Fri Apr 14
    Final
    Washington State L, 4-0
    Sat Apr 15
    Final
    at San Francisco L, 4-3
    Fri Apr 21
    Final
    BYU W, 4-1
    Sat Apr 22
    Final
    San Diego L, 4-0
    Sat Nov 04
    Postponed
    Bronco Invitational
    Previous Next View Full Schedule