Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Tue Sep 26
    7:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Stockton, Calif.
    Thu Sep 28
    7:00 PM
    Gonzaga
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Sep 30
    1:00 PM
    Portland
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Fri Oct 06
    7:00 PM
    San Francisco
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Thu Oct 12
    8:00 PM
    at Loyola Marymount
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    Sat Oct 14
    12:00 PM
    at Pepperdine
    Malibu, Calif.
    Thu Oct 19
    7:00 PM
    Pacific
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Oct 21
    1:00 PM
    Saint Mary's
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Thu Oct 26
    7:00 PM
    at Portland
    Portland, Ore.
    Sat Oct 28
    12:00 PM
    at Gonzaga
    Spokane, Wash.
    Fri Nov 03
    7:00 PM
    at San Francisco
    San Francisco, Calif.
    Thu Nov 09
    7:00 PM
    Pepperdine
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Nov 11
    1:00 PM
    Loyola Marymount
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Thu Nov 16
    7:00 PM
    at San Diego
    San Diego, Calif.
    Sat Nov 18
    12:00 PM
    at BYU
    Provo, Utah
    Tue Nov 21
    7:00 PM
    at Saint Mary's
    Moraga, Calif.
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    Previous Next View Full Schedule
    Sat Sep 02
    Final
    vs. Cal Poly L, 3-0
    @ Seattle, Wash. Seattle, Wash. | Washington Invitational
    Sat Sep 02
    Final
    at Seattle University W, 3-0
    Seattle, Wash. | Washington Invitational
    Fri Sep 08
    Final
    vs. Boise State L, 3-0
    @ Davis, Calif. Davis, Calif. | UC Davis Invitational
    Fri Sep 08
    Final
    vs. Portland State W, 3-0
    @ Davis, Calif. Davis, Calif. | UC Davis Invitational
    Sat Sep 09
    Final
    at UC Davis W, 3-0
    Davis, Calif. | UC Davis Invitational
    Fri Sep 15
    Final
    Idaho W, 3-0
    Santa Clara, Calif. | SCU/SJSU Tournament
    Fri Sep 15
    Final
    Kansas W, 3-2
    Santa Clara, Calif. | SCU/SJSU Tournament
    Sat Sep 16
    Final
    at San José State L, 3-1
    San José, Calif. | SCU/SJSU Tournament
    Sat Sep 23
    Final
    San Diego L, 3-0
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Previous Next View Full Schedule