Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Wed Nov 13
    4:00 PM
    vs. San José State
    YouTube
    Thu Nov 14
    7:00 PM
    at Portland
    WCC Network | Portland, Ore.
    Fri Nov 15
    at NCAA West Regional Championships
    Colfax, Wash.
    Sat Nov 16
    12:00 PM
    at Gonzaga
    WCC Network | Spokane, Wash.
    Sat Nov 16
    12:00 PM
    at UC Davis
    Sat Nov 16
    1:00 PM
    vs. California
    NCAA Tournament First Round
    Sat Nov 16
    7:00 PM
    vs. San Diego
    WCC Network | Senior Day
    Sat Nov 16
    7:00 PM
    at Stanford
    Pac-12 Networks | KDOW-AM 1220
    Tue Nov 19
    7:00 PM
    vs. Notre Dame de Namur
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220 | Cable Car Classic
    Thu Nov 21
    7:00 PM
    vs. Pepperdine
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Fri Nov 22
    TBA
    vs. NCAA Tournament Second Round
    @ Campus Sites
    Fri Nov 22
    4:00 PM
    at Missouri St.
    Fri Nov 22
    4:30 PM
    vs. Loyola Marymount
    @ Riverside, Calif. WWPA Championship
    Fri Nov 22
    7:00 PM
    vs. Idaho St.
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Nov 23
    at NCAA National Championships
    Terre Haute, Ind.
    Sat Nov 23
    TBA
    vs. WWPA Championship
    @ Riverside, Calif.
    Sat Nov 23
    1:00 PM
    vs. Loyola Marymount
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sun Nov 24
    TBA
    vs. NCAA Tournament Third Round
    @ Campus Sites
    Sun Nov 24
    TBA
    vs. WWPA Championship
    @ Riverside, Calif.
    Tue Nov 26
    7:00 PM
    vs. Pacific
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Wed Nov 27
    2:00 PM
    vs. Denver
    WCC Network | Cable Car Classic
    Wed Nov 27
    4:30 PM
    vs. Southeast Mo. St. vs. Cal St. Fullerton
    Cable Car Classic
    Fri Nov 29
    TBA
    vs. NCAA Quarterfinals
    @ Campus Sites
    Fri Nov 29
    2:00 PM
    vs. Southeast Mo. St.
    WCC Network | Cable Car Classic
    Fri Nov 29
    3:30 PM
    vs. Montana
    @ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Classic
    View Full Schedule
    Sat Oct 26
    Final
    at Gonzaga W, 1-0
    Sun Oct 27
    Final
    vs. Brown University W, 7-6
    YouTube | Julian Fraser Memorial Tournament
    Sun Oct 27
    Final
    vs. Princeton W, 10-7
    YouTube | Julian Fraser Memorial Tournament
    Wed Oct 30
    Final
    vs. San Francisco W, 1-0
    WCC Network | Kick or Treat
    Fri Nov 01
    at West Coast Conference Championships W 6k 6th/10 | M 8k 4th/9
    Van Nuys, Calif.
    Fri Nov 01
    Final
    at San Francisco L, 3-0
    WCC Network | San Francisco, Calif.
    Sat Nov 02
    Final
    vs. Loyola Marymount W, 3-0
    WCC Network | Brandi Chastain Bobblehead Night
    Sat Nov 02
    Final
    at UC Davis L, 12-5
    Sat Nov 02
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 2-0
    WCC Network
    Mon Nov 04
    1st Round
    at Saint Mary’s Invitational - Poppy Hills (Pebble Beach, Calif.) 288 (+4) T-10th
    Tue Nov 05
    2nd Round
    at Saint Mary’s Invitational - Poppy Hills (Pebble Beach, Calif.) 579 (+11) T-11th
    Tue Nov 05
    Final
    vs. UC Santa Cruz W, 109-51
    Tue Nov 05
    Final
    vs. UC Santa Cruz W, 97-52
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220
    Wed Nov 06
    Final
    at Saint Mary’s Invitational - Poppy Hills (Pebble Beach, Calif.) 869 (+17) 13th
    Wed Nov 06
    Final
    at Saint Mary's W, 2-1
    Thu Nov 07
    Final
    vs. BYU L, 3-1
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Fri Nov 08
    Final
    at Arizona L, 65-52
    Fri Nov 08
    Final
    vs. Cal Poly W, 77-63
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220
    Sat Nov 09
    Final
    vs. Fresno Pacific W, 16-8
    YouTube
    Sat Nov 09
    Final
    vs. San Diego L, 3-0
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Nov 09
    Final
    vs. San Francisco W, 6-1
    WCC Network | Senior Day
    Sat Nov 09
    Final - 2OT
    at Gonzaga T, 1-1
    WCC Network | Kickoff time pushed out from 7 p.m.
    Sun Nov 10
    Final
    vs. Air Force W, 15-11
    YouTube | Senior Day
    Tue Nov 12
    Final
    vs. San José State W, 89-81
    Tue Nov 12
    Final
    vs. Washington State W, 70-62
    WCC Network | KDOW-AM 1220
    View Full Schedule