Top Stories

ABOUT

 

The Bronco Athletic Fund is the official fundraising arm of Santa Clara Athletics.

This new model consolidates aspects of fundraising for athletics, and will provide the valuable and necessary resources our 360 student-athletes need to be successful on and off the field. In addition, the Bronco Athletic Fund efforts will alleviate our coaches from fundraising duties, allowing them to focus more time and energy into our student-athletes.


Support the Bronco Athletic Fund through any of the following ways:

         
Wed Aug 21
7:30 PM
vs. UC Davis
2019 Schedule Magnet to the first 100 fans
Thu Aug 22
7:30 PM
vs. Texas A&M
Sun Aug 25
1:00 PM
vs. Oregon
Any summer camper will receive free admission to this game by wearing their camp tshirt.
Sun Aug 25
5:00 PM
at Sacramento State
Wed Aug 28
2:00 PM
at Wake Forest
Fri Aug 30
12:00 PM
vs. Florida International
@ Wilkinson Hall Bloomington, Ind. | Indiana Invitational
Fri Aug 30
2:00 PM
vs. Holy Cross
Fri Aug 30
2:30 PM
vs. UT Martin
@ Wilkinson Hall Bloomington, Ind. | Indiana Invitational
Sat Aug 31
USF Invitational
San Francisco, Calif.
Sat Aug 31
9:30 AM
vs. Marshall
@ Wilkinson Hall Bloomington, Ind. | Indiana Invitational
Sat Aug 31
4:00 PM
at Duke
Sat Aug 31
4:00 PM
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind. | Indiana Invitational
Mon Sep 02
7:30 PM
vs. Missouri St.
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
vs. CSUN
@ Save Mart Center Fresno, Calif. | Fresno State Invitational
Thu Sep 05
7:30 PM
vs. UCLA
All BAF members are invited to attend the game and visit the soccer suite for food and drinks.
Fri Sep 06
12:30 PM
vs. Cal State Bakersfield
@ Save Mart Center Fresno, Calif. | Fresno State Invitational
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
at Fresno State
Fresno, Calif. | Fresno State Invitational
Fri Sep 06
7:30 PM
vs. San José State
Food Drive in partnership with the SCU Food Recovery Network
Sat Sep 07
9:00 AM
at Pacific
Pacific Invitational
Sat Sep 07
1:30 PM
vs. Cuesta
@ Stockton, Calif. Pacific Invitational
Sat Sep 07
3:30 PM
vs. San José State
@ Stockton, Calif. Pacific Invitational
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM
vs. Utah Valley
Any summer camper will receive free admission to this game by wearing their camp tshirt.
Sun Sep 08
7:30 PM
vs. Grand Canyon
Thu Sep 12
6:00 PM
vs. San José State
Santa Clara, Calif. | Santa Clara/San Jose State Tournament
Fri Sep 13
The Stump Invitational (Women)
Davis, Calif.
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Pacific W, 5-4
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Portland L, 13-9
Tue Apr 30
Final
vs. Stanford L, 7-1
TheW.tv | Complimentary hot dog & fountain drink to first 50 Ruff Riders
Wed May 01
Final
vs. California L, 1-0
Thu May 02
Payton Jordan Invitational NTS
Stanford, Calif.
Fri May 03
Portland Twilight NTS
Sacramento, Calif.
Fri May 03
Final
vs. San Diego L, 14-6
TheW.tv | Bronco Up on Friday Night!
Sat May 04
Final
at San Diego W, 6-2
Sat May 04
Final
vs. San Diego W, 5-2
TheW.tv | Rally Towel giveaway to the first 100 fans
Sat May 04
Final - 6 innings
at San Diego W, 11-3
Sun May 05
Final
vs. San Diego L, 8-6
TheW.tv | Baseball Bingo
Sun May 05
Final
at San Diego W, 7-3
Tue May 07
Final
at Stanford L, 5-1
Fri May 10
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 9-2
Fri May 10
Final
vs. BYU L, 9-2
Fri May 10
Final
vs. BYU L, 5-3
Sat May 11
Oxy Invite NTS
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat May 11
Final - 9 innings
vs. BYU W, 4-3
Sat May 11
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 8-1
Sun May 12
Final
at Saint Mary's L, 9-4
Thu May 16
Final
vs. BYU W, 4-2
TheW.tv
Fri May 17
Final
vs. BYU L, 7-5
TheW.tv | Bronco Up on Friday Night! | Giveaway: Santa Clara Athletics clear tote bag
Sat May 18
Final
vs. BYU L, 3-1
TheW.tv | First pitch moved up to 10 a.m. PT (originally scheduled for 1 p.m.)
Thu May 23
NCAA West Preliminary Championships NTS
Sacramento, Calif.
Sat Oct 19
Santa Clara Bronco Invitational M Invite 8:45 a.m. | W Invite 9:30 | M Open 10:15 | W Open 11:00
Sunnyvale, Calif.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Ads