Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    No events to show.
    Fri Sep 27
    Final
    at Lipscomb W, 2-0
    YouTube
    Sun Sep 29
    Final
    at Evansville W, 2-0
    ESPN+
    Sat Oct 05
    Final
    at CSUN W, 2-0
    Sat Oct 12
    Final
    vs. Saint Mary's L, 2-1
    WCC Network | Scarf Night
    Sat Oct 19
    Final
    vs. Pacific W, 2-1
    WCC Network
    Sat Oct 26
    Final
    at Portland L, 2-0
    WCC Network
    Wed Oct 30
    Final
    vs. San Francisco W, 1-0
    WCC Network | Kick or Treat
    Sat Nov 02
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 2-0
    WCC Network
    Sat Nov 09
    Final - 2OT
    at Gonzaga T, 1-1
    WCC Network | Kickoff time pushed out from 7 p.m.
    Sat Nov 16
    Final
    vs. San Diego L, 3-1
    WCC Network | Senior Day
    View Full Schedule