Top Stories

@SCUBroncos

Videos

Instagram

    Thu Oct 17
    7:00 PM
    vs. Gonzaga
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Oct 19
    12:00 PM
    vs. Portland
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Thu Oct 24
    7:00 PM
    at Saint Mary's
    WCC Network | Moraga, Calif.
    Sat Oct 26
    12:00 PM
    at Pacific
    WCC Network | Stockton, Calif.
    Fri Nov 01
    7:00 PM
    at San Francisco
    WCC Network | San Francisco, Calif.
    Thu Nov 07
    7:00 PM
    vs. BYU
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Nov 09
    1:00 PM
    vs. San Diego
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Thu Nov 14
    7:00 PM
    at Portland
    WCC Network | Portland, Ore.
    Sat Nov 16
    12:00 PM
    at Gonzaga
    WCC Network | Spokane, Wash.
    Thu Nov 21
    7:00 PM
    vs. Pepperdine
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Sat Nov 23
    1:00 PM
    vs. Loyola Marymount
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Tue Nov 26
    7:00 PM
    vs. Pacific
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    No Event
    No Event
    No Event
    View Full Schedule
    Sat Sep 14
    Final
    vs. Northern Colorado W, 3-1
    WCC Network | South Bay Battle (Santa Clara, Calif.) | Free Admission for Summer Campers
    Fri Sep 20
    Final
    vs. Montana W, 3-1
    @ Hamilton Gymnasium Thin Air Challenge (Denver, Colo.)
    Fri Sep 20
    Final
    at Denver L, 3-2
    Thin Air Challenge (Denver, Colo.)
    Sat Sep 21
    Final
    at Air Force W, 3-2
    Mountain West Network | Thin Air Challenge (U.S. Air Force Academy, Colo.)
    Thu Sep 26
    Final
    at Loyola Marymount L, 3-0
    WCC Network | Los Angeles, Calif.
    Sat Sep 28
    Final
    at Pepperdine L, 3-1
    WCC Network | Malibu, Calif.
    Tue Oct 01
    Final
    vs. Saint Mary's W, 3-0
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Fri Oct 04
    Final
    vs. San Francisco W, 3-1
    WCC Network | Santa Clara, Calif.
    Thu Oct 10
    Final
    at San Diego L, 3-0
    WCC Network | San Diego, Calif.
    Sat Oct 12
    Final
    at BYU L, 3-0
    WCC Network | Provo, Utah
    View Full Schedule